أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

  • السيد/ عبدالله راشد سالم بوقماز

    رئيس مجلس الإدارة

    display CV

     حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الصناعية من جامعة ميامي. 17 عاما من الخبرة في المناصب التنفيذية في شركات الاستثمار والعقارات والتمويل والمقاولات. شغل عضوية مجلس إدارة عدة شركات استثمارية ومالية وصناعية.

  • السيد/ عبدالفتاح محمد رفيع معرفي

    نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

    عضو غير تنفيذي

    display CV

    رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب في الشركة التجارية العقارية( 31/7/2000 وحتى تاريخه) رئـيس اللجنـة التنفيذيـة ورئـيس لجنـة الحوكمـة في (2/6/2012 و حتى تاريخه) . عضو مجلـس إدارة وعضـو لجنـة اسـتثمار الأمـوال في المؤسسـة العامـة للتأمينـات الاجتماعيـة بنـاءً علـى المرسـوم الأمـيري رقـم 2008/287 بتـاريخ 24/9/2008 (لمدة ثلاث سنوات ) وتم تجديد عضوية مجلس الإدارة وعضوية لجنة استثمار الأموال ولجنة التدقيق بناءً على المرسوم الأمـيري رقـم 2011/393 بتـاريخ 18/10/2011 (لمدة ثلاث سنوات ). عضو مجلس إدارة شركة عمار للتمويل والإجارة( 30/3/2004 و حتى تاريخه).

  • السيد / حمد محمد السعد

    عضو مجلس الإدارة و الرئيس التنفيذي

    عضو تنفيذي

    display CV

    حصل السيد / حمد محمد السعد على بكالوريوس هندسة صناعية ونظم من جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا –الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – 1984 . حصل على منصب "مدير إنتاج" مصنع الطابوق الأبيض في شركة الصناعات الوطنية ، وانتقل بعد ذلك إلى الشركة الكويتية الأوروبية للتفتيش الصناعي بمنصب "مدير تنفيذي" وتولى لاحقا إدارة التقييم بالشركة الكويتية لتطوير المشروعات الصغيرة وفي عام 2005 أصبح " العضو المنتدب" لشركة عمار للتمويل والإجارة حتى 2011 حيث أصبح رئيسا لمجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب للشركة إلى أن أصبح "رئيساً تنفيذياً" منذ يوليو 2013 حتى الآن. ومن الشركات التي حصل على عضوية ورئاسة مجالسها:

    • عضو مجلس إدارة بشركة الصناعات الوطنية لمواد البناء (منذ2005)
    • عضو مجلس إدارة بشركة عمار للتمويل والإجارة (منذ 2004)
    • نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة الكويتية العقارية القابضة (منذ 2004)
    • رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة تنمية الشباب للصيانة المدنية والكهربائية ( 2001- 2003)
    • رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة كيفان العقارية (1998 – 2001)
    • عضو مجلس إدارة بالشركة السعودية للطوب الرملي الجيري ومواد البناء ( منذ 1994)

  • السيد/ خالد عبدالعزيزعبدالله الغانم

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

    عضو غير تنفيذي

    display CV

    حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة الكويت، 21 عام من الخبرة في المناصب المالية والتنفيذية والادارية في شركات استثمارية ومحاسبية، شغل عضوية مجلس إدارة شركات استثمارية

  • السيد/ أنور أحمد عبدالله الهنيدي

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

    عضو غير تنفيذي

    display CV

    حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس من كلية جراندفيو، 27 عام من الخبرة في المناصب المصرفية والتنفيذية في شركات مصرفية واستثمارية، شغل عضوية مجلس إدارة شركات استثمارية

  • السيد / طلال سلطان علي الشهاب

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

    عضو مستقل

    display CV

    يشغل السيد طلال الشهابحاليا منصب مساعد الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة المسار للإجارة والاستثمار.

    حصل السيد طلال على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة الكويت في عام 1997. بدأ حياته المهنية في وزارة المالية في عام 1997 ثم تدرج في مناصب مختلفة في بيت الاستثمار العالمي عام 1999، بنك الكويت والشرق الأوسط وبيت وربة للاستثمار عام 2005 حتى وصل إلى منصب مساعد الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة المسار للإجارة والاستثمار.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Mr.Abdulla Rashid Salim Bou-Qammaz

    Chairman

    display CV

    • A Bachelor Degree in Industrial Engineering from Miami University. 17 years of experience in executive positions in investment, real estate, financial and contracting companies. Board Member in several investment, financial and industrial companies.

  • Mr.Abdulfatah Mohamed Rafie Marafi

    Vice Chairman

    Non Executive Member

    display CV

    Chairman and Managing Director of Commercial Real Estate Company (31/7/2000 until now) & Chairman of Executive Committee and Corporate Governance Committee (2/6/2012 until now). Board Member and Member of Investment Committee of The Public Institution for Social Security (PIFSS) based on the Fiscal decree (287/2008) on 24/9/2008 (for 3 years). Reappointed as a Board Member and Member of Investment Committee & Member of Audit Committee based on the Fiscal decree (393/2011) on 18/10/2011 (for 3 years). Board Member of Amar Finance and Leasing Company (30/3/2004 until now).

  • Mr. Hamad Mohamed Al-Saad

    Board Member & CEO

    Executive Member

    display CV

    Mr. Hamad Mohamed Al Saad obtained a Bachelor Degree in Industrial and Systems Engineering from University of South California – United States of America in 1984. 

    At the beginning, he occupied the position of a Production Manager at the White Blocks Factory affiliated to the National Industries Company. Then, he occupied the position of Chief Executive Officer at Kuwait European Industrial Inspection Company. Later on, he took responsibility of the appraisal management at the Kuwait Small Projects Development Company. He was appointed as the Managing Director at Amar Finance and Leasing Company from 2005 until 2011 when he became the Chairman of the Board of Directors and Managing Director of the Company then he was appointed as the Chief Executive Officer of the Company since July 2013 until the present date.

    We provide you herein below with the names of the companies at which he was appointed as a member of the Board of Directors or Chairman of the Board of Directors:

    • Member at the Board of Directors of National Industries Company for Building Materials (since 2005);
    • Member at the Board of Directors ofAmar Finance and Leasing Company (since 2004);
    • Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors of Kuwait Real Estate Holding Company (since 2004);
    • Chairman of the Board of Directors of Youth Development Company for Civil and Electricity Maintenance (2001 – 2003);
    • Chairman of the Board of Directors of Kevin Real Estate Company (1998 – 2001);
    • Member at the Board of Directors of the Saudi Company for Sand Lime Brick and Building Materials (since 1994).

  • Mr. Khaled Abdulazeez Abdullah Alghanem

    Board Member

    Non Executive Member

    display CV

    A Bachelor degree in Accounting from Kuwait University. 21 years of experience in financial, executive and administrative positions in investment and accounting companies. Board member in several investment companies

  • Mr. Talal Sultan Ali AlShehab

    Board Member

    Independent Member

    display CV

    Mr. Talal S. Al.Shehab is currently the assistant CEO in Al- Masar Leasing & Investment Company. Mr Talal graduated from Kuwait University in 1997 with a Degree in Accounting. He began his professional career at the Ministry of Finance in 1997 and then he worked in different positions in Global Investment House in 1999, Bank of Kuwait and Middle East and Warba Investment House in 2005 until he reached the position of Asst. CEO at Am-Masar Leasing and Investment Company.

  • Mr. Anwar Ahmad Abdullah Alhunaidi

    Board Member

    Non Executive Member

    display CV

    A Bachelor degree from Grandview College. 27 years of experience in banking and executive positions in banking and investment companies. Board member in several investment companies.